Events

Check out our upcoming events! 

Runner Safety for Women
Monday, April 15

Stash-That-Trash Earth Day Competition
Monday, April 22

Saucony x Fleet Feet: Run Anywhere
Tuesday, April 23

Pub Run Series Kickoff with Yuengling Gold Rush 5K
Thursday, May 16

The Big Run 5k
Wednesday, June 5

Tools of the Trade Workshop Series
Tuesday, June 11
Saturday, July 13
Tuesday, August 13
Saturday, September 14

Runners Night at PNC Park
Friday, July 19

Fleet Feet Liberty Mile
Friday, August 9

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Pittsburgh